Språk N-P

Här hittar du våra språk från N-P:

Nederländska


Enhetschef: Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Helena Carlsson
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Nepalesiska


Enhetschef: Aldis Einarsdottir
tel.031-3670458 aldis.einarsdottir@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Norska


Enhetschef: Aldis Einarsdottir
tel.031-3670458 aldis.einarsdottir@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Nuer


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Oromo


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Pashto


Enhetschef: Eva Wiberg
tel.031-3670459 eva.wiberg@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Persiska


Enhetschef: Eva Wiberg
tel.031-3670459 eva.wiberg@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Polska


Enhetschef: Sevleta Hrustic
tel.031-3670056 sevleta.hrustic@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Portugisiska


Enhetschef: Aldis Einarsdottir
tel.031-3670458 aldis.einarsdottir@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Punjabi


Enhetschef: Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Helena Carlsson
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se