Språk G-I

Här hittar du våra språk från G-I:

Georgiska


Enhetschef: Eva Wiberg
tel.031-3670459 eva.wiberg@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Grekiska


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se

Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Hebreiska


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.0313670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Hindi


Enhetschef: Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Helena Carlsson
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Igbo


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Indonesiska


Enhetschef: Sevleta Hrustic
tel.031-3670056 sevleta.hrustic@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Isländska


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Italienska


Enhetschef: Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Helena Carlsson
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se