Ledning och administration

Här hittar du kontakter till ledningen och administration på Språkcentrum:

Verksamhetschef:

Inger Fält
Tel.031-3670455 inger.falt@educ.goteborg.se

Enhetschefer:

Eva Wiberg
tel.031-3670459 eva.wiberg@educ.goteborg.se


Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se


Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se


Aldis Einarsdottir
tel.031-3670458 aldis.einarsdottir@educ.goteborg.se


Sevleta Hrustic
tel.031-3670056 sevleta.hrustic@educ.goteborg.se


Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se


Srdjan Muratovic
tel.031-3670464 srdjan.muratovic@educ.goteborg.se

Administratörer:

Katja Svanberg
tel.031-3670451 katja.svanberg@educ.goteborg.se


Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se


Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se


Helena Carlsson
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se

IT samordnare:

Nenad Pejic
tel.031-3670463 nenad.pejic@educ.goteborg.se

IT pedagog:

Tor Kindahl
tel.031-3670460 tor.kindahl@educ.goteborg.se