Kulturskolan City

Ajami, Nor
Ämne: Klubb3Lång, Bild

Andersson, Marie
Ämne: Horn
E-post: marie.louise.andersson@vastra.goteborg.se

Andersson Lidberg, Tanja
Ämne: Dans
E-post: tanja.marja.lidberg@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Andersson, Thomas
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: thomas.andersson@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Arapinowicz, Adrianna
Ämne: Cello
E-post: adrianna.arapinowicz@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Bengtsson Johan
Ämne: Kontrabas, Elbas, Ensemble
E-post: johan.bengtsson@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Bergenheim, Richard
Ämne: Piano, Orkester


Bergman, Malin
Ämne: Fiol, Altfiol, Orkester
E-post: malin.bergman@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Bergström, Lena
Ämne: Cello


Bjersing, Malin

Ämne: Drama/teater
E-post: malin.bjersing@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Björklund, Andrea
Ämne: Sång, Kör
Epost: andrea.bjorklund@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Björkqvist, Per
Ämne: Slagverk, Drumcorps
E-post: per.bjorkqvist@afh.goteborg.se

Bröns, Martin
Ämne: Cirkus, Film
E-post: martin.brons@angered.goteborg.se

Carlsson, Måns
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester, Kör
E-post: mans.carlsson@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Caskie, Maria
Ämne: Kör, Piano
E-post: maria.caskie@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Claesson, Sara
Ämne: Dans
E-post: sara.claesson@angered.goteborg.se

Colliander, Carl-Johan
Ämne: Piano
E-post: carl-johan.colliander@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Dahlin, Inger
Ämne: Cello
E-post: inger.dahlin@afh.goteborg.se

Ebbinghaus, Malin
Ämne: Tvärflöjt, Orkester
E-post: malin.ebbinghaus@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Edlén, Birgitta
Ämne: Blockflöjt, Tvärflöjt, Ensemble
E-post: birgitta.edlen@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Edlund, Gustaf
Ämne: Piano
E-post: gustaf.edlund@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Elfvengren, Jessica
Ämne: Kör, Piano
E-post: Jessica.elfvengren@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Elfving, Jens
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester, Ensemble
E-post: jens.elfving@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Gustavsson, Thomas
Ämne: Piano
E-post: thomas.gustavsson@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Hall, Andreas
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon, Orkester
E-post: andreas.hall@oh.goteborg.se

Helltén, Paul
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: paul.hellten@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Hjertstrand, Karin
Ämne: Bild
E-post: karin.hjertstrand@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Häggström, Anders
Ämne: Blockflöjt

Jankova, Kalina
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester
E-post: kalina.jankova@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Jäderlund, John
Ämne: Rap, Klubb3Lång
E-post: John.jaderlund@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Kling, Emanuel
Ämne: Altfiol, Orkester
E-post: emanuel.kling@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Lannerö, Johanna
Ämne: Slagverk
E-post: johanna.lannero@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Liljeland, Cecilia
Ämne: Sång, Bild
E-post: cecilia.liljeland@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Lindberg, Stina
Ämne: Kör
E-post: stina.lindberg@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Lindgård, Kristina
Ämne: Cello, Orkester
E-post: kristina.lindgard@oh.goteborg.se


MacGregor, Henrik
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester
E-post: henrik.macgregor@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Möllesjö, Maria
Ämne: Fagott, Oboe
E-post: maria.mollesjo@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Neumann, Michaela
Ämne: Drama
E-post: michaela.neumann@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Niemi, Ante
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: andreas.niemi@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Nyboe, Anne Lätt
Ämne: Kör, Sång
E-post: anne.latt.nyboe@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Paiamani, Elnaz
Ämne: Klubb3Lång, Dans
E-post: elnaz.paiamani@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Pusztai, Anna Maria
Ämne: Piano
E-post: anna-maria.pusztai@lundby.goteborg.se

Rydbäck, Lena
Ämne: Trumpet, Trombon, Valthorn, Baryton, Tuba, Orkester
E-post: lena.rydback@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Salomonsson, Martin
Ämne: Slagverk
E-post: martin.salomonsson@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Schwartz, Oskar (Tjänstledig VT-20)
Ämne: Klubb3Lång, Rap
E-post: oskar.schwartz@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Thurfjell, Andreas
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon, Orkester
E-post: andreas.thurfjell@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Vicini, Chris
Ämne: Keramik, Klubb3Lång
E-post: chris.vicini@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Wall, Elvira
Ämne: Kör, Musikal
E-post: elvira.wall@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Wirung, Marika
Ämne: Altfiol, Orkester
E-post: marika.wirung@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Wåde, Caroline
Ämne: Dans, Musikal
E-post: caroline.wade@majornalinne.goteborg.se

Ydremark, Per
Ämne: Saxofon, Klarinett
E-post: per.ydremark@afh.goteborg.se