Lärare

Här nedan finner du kontaktuppgifter till våra lärare.

Efternamn Förnamn Signatur E-post

A




Ahlstedt Meeri MAT  meeri.ahlsted@educ.goteborg.se
Nilvall-Andersson Fredrik  FAN  fredrik.nilvall.andersson@educ.goteborg.se

B




Berneder Lena LBR  lena.bereder@educ.goteborg.se

C




Carlsson Börje BCN  borje.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se

E




Eddeland Felicia  FED  felicia.eddeland@educ.goteborg.se
Ekberg Marie MAG  marie.ekberg@educ.goteborg.se

F




Filipovic Edin EFC  edin.filipovic@educ.goteborg.se
Lundqvist-Ford Annika AFD  annika.lundqvist-ford@educ.goteborg.se

H




Hallstensson Eva EHN  eva.hallstensson@educ.goteborg.se
Helsén Sofia SHN  sofia.helsen@educ.goteborg.se

J




Jansson Tyrone TJN  tyrone.jansson@educ.goteborg.se
Jern Åsa  ÅJE  asa.jern@educ.goteborg.se
Jensen Per PJN  per.jensen@educ.goteborg.se
Johansson Daniel  DJO  daniel.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

K




Karlsson Lina  LJA  lina.jansson@educ.goteborg.se

M




Magnusson Maria MAM  maria.magnusson@educ.goteborg.se
Myrberg Monica MMG  monica.myrberg@educ.goteborg.se
Mårtensson Mari  MMA  mari.martensson@educ.goteborg.se

N




Nejman Eva ENN  eva.nejman@educ.goteborg.se
Nilsson Cecilia  CNN  cecilia.nilsson@educ.goteborg.se
Nogrell Anneli ANL  anneli.nogrell@educ.goteborg.se

P




Palmborg Sylvia SPG  sylvia.palmborg@educ.goteborg.se
Persson Anders APN  anders.persson@educ.goteborg.se
Prickett Trevor TPT  trevor.prickett@educ.goteborg.se

R




Redig Ewa  EON  ewa.redig@educ.goteborg.se

S




Sandström Björn  BSM  bjorn.sandstrom@educ.goteborg.se
Schöneck Veronica VSK  veronica.schonek@educ.goteborg.se
Sundbäck John-Erik JOE  john-erik.sundback@educ.goteborg.se
Svedung Pierre PSG  pierre.svedung@educ.goteborg.se

T




Toft Mellerot Anna ATO  anna.toft@educ.goteborg.se

V




Van Haren Maria MVH   maria.van.haren@educ.goteborg.se

W




Wallsten

Liselotte LWN  liselotte.wallsten@educ.goteborg.se

Z




Zetterlund

Anders AZD  anders.zetterlund@educ.goteborg.se