Övrig personal

Här finns kontaktuppgifter till den övriga personalen

Tvätt/städ

Vesna Petric, städinstruktör
Mobil: 072-856 52 92
E-post: vesna.petric@educ.goteborg.se

Hanifa Beharovic
Mobil: 070-364 47 08
E-post: hanifa.beharovic@educ.goteborg.se

Niculina Serban
Mobil: 070-361 21 94
E-post: niculina.serban@educ.goteborg.se

Jolanta Ostanek
Mobil: 070-258 70 14
E-post: jolanta.ostanek@educ.goteborg.se

Elevtorget

Eva Johannesson
Mobil: 070-28553804
E-post: eva.johannesson@educ.goteborg.se

Produktionsledare

Eva Nejman
Telefon: 031-367 22 62
Mobil: 070-321 13 38
E-post: eva.nejman@educ.goteborg.se

Jonas Börjesson
Telefon: 031-367 22 62
Mobil: 072-534 88 53
E-post: jonas.borjesson@educ.goteborg.se

Husfru

Lile Stojanovska,
Mobil: 070-364 53 52
E-post: lile.stojanovska@educ.goteborg.se

Lagerförman 

Kwon Cho
Mobil: 072-8554067
E-post: kwon.cho@educ.goteborg.se