Lärare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till våra lärare!

A

Ahlstedt, Martin
Telefon: 070-293 58 03
martin.ahlstedt@educ.goteborg.se

Ambrén, Jan-Olof
Telefon: 070-602 20 66
jan-olof.ambren@educ.goteborg.se

Andersson, Magnus
Telefon: 070-450 99 84
magnus.andersson@educ.goteborg.se

Andersson, Martin
Telefon: 070-237 59 94
martin.ae.andersson@educ.goteborg.se

B

Balheden, Niklas
Telefon: 070-290 19 41
niklas.balheden@educ.goteborg.se

Berglund, Stefan
Telefon: 072-502 59 39
stefan.2.berglund@educ.goteborg.se

Bergström, Anders
Telefon: 072-856 60 08
anders.bergstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Brandt, Kjell
Telefon: 070-786 88 37
kjell.brandt@educ.goteborg.se

Bäckgren, Peter
Telefon: 072-856 60 54
peter.backgren@educ.goteborg.se

C

D

Dahlquist, Bengt
Telefon: 070-354 72 61
bengt.dahlquist@educ.goteborg.se

Danielsson, Bengt
Telefon: 031-367 25 68
bengt.danielsson@educ.goteborg.se

Dolge, Jonas
Telefon:072-504 48 22
jonas.dolge@educ.goteborg.se

E

Eddeland, Simon
Telefon: 070-497 24 03
simon.eddeland@educ.goteborg.se

Engvall, Johan
Telefon: 072-502 31 35
johan.engvall@educ.goteborg.se

Eriksson, Fredrik
Telefon: 072-255 70 33
fredrik.eriksson@educ.goteborg.se

Eriksson, Gunnar
Telefon: 072-255 71 12
gunnar.eriksson@educ.goteborg.se


F

Fast, Jack
Telefon: 072-255 73 97
jack.fast@educ.goteborg.se

Flodin, Markus
​Telefon: 070-756 67 43
markus.flodin@educ.goteborg.se

G

Ghadiri, Hamid Reza
Telefon: 070-784 94 10
hamid.reza.ghadiri@educ.goteborg.se

Glimmerskog, Mikael
Telefon:072-856 54 73
mikael.glimmerskog@educ.goteborg.se

Gunnarsson, Jonas
Telefon: 073-614 78 20
jonas.gunnarsson@educ.goteborg.se

Gürbüzer, Hasret
Telefon: 076-051 71 92
hasret.gurbuzer@educ.goteborg.se


H

Hagenfors, Leif
Telefon: 070-238 61 49
leif.hagenfors@educ.goteborg.se

Hamad, Wasim
Telefon: 070-623 24 17
wasim.hamad@educ.goteborg.se

Hamrén, Erik
Telefon: 070-508 82 06
erik.hamren@educ.goteborg.se

Hellman, Annika
Telefon: 076-551 89 79
annika.hellman@educ.goteborg.se

Harari Thuresson, Martin
Telefon: 072-855 40 73
martin.harari.thuresson@educ.goteborg.se

Härngren, Jens
Telefon: 070-461 05 38
jens.harngren@educ.goteborg.se


J

Jansson, Erik
Telefon: 072-218 40 10
erik.jansson@educ.goteborg.se

Johannesson, Ted
Telefon: 072-855 43 78
ted.johannesson@educ.goteborg.se

Johansson, Christina
Telefon: 070-479 30 71
christina.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Jonsson, Martin
Telefon: 072-733 75 36
martin.jonsson@educ.goteborg.se

K

Karlsson, Johannes
Telefon: 070-783 57 06
johannes.karlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Karlsson, Mats
Telefon: 076-768 13 61
mats.karlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Karlsson, Ulrik
Telefon: 072-733 16 37
ulrik.karlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Kristiansson, Andreas
Telefon: 072-255 70 34
andreas.kristiansson@educ.goteborg.se

Kultje, Jens
Telefon: 070-525 33 99
jens.kultje@educ.goteborg.se

L

Lagnemo, Nils
Telefon: 072-502 54 01
nils.lagnemo@educ.goteborg.se

Larsson, Göran
Telefon: 076-768 13 50
goran.larsson@educ.goteborg.se

Linglander, Per-Anders
Telefon: 076-773 04 76
per-anders.linglander@educ.goteborg.se

Ljungkvist, John
​Telefon: 073-644 29 15
John.ljungkvist@educ.goteborg.se

Lönnqvist, Göran
Telefon: 072-255 71 17
goran.lonnqvist@educ.goteborg.se

Löwstedt, Rickard
Telefon: 076-768 13 58
rickard.lowstedt@educ.goteborg.se

M

Mathiasson, Carina
Telefon: 076-140 35 09
carina.mathiasson@educ.goteborg.se


N

Nilsson, Jerry
Telefon: 072-242 30 33
jerry.nilsson@educ.goteborg.se

O

Olcén, Jan
Telefon: 070-545 42 22
jan.olcen@educ.goteborg.se

Olsson, Peter
Telefon:076-102 90 12
peter.olsson@educ.goteborg.se

P

R

Rapp, Lars
Telefon: 072-856 69 40
lars.rapp@educ.goteborg.se

Rentenaar, Marianne
Telefon: 076-206 98 17
marianne.rentenaar@educ.goteborg.se

S

Sandström, Björn
Telefon: 070-761 59 59
bjorn.sandstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Sayar, Alireza
Telefon: 072-856 59 70
alireza.sayar@educ.goteborg.se

Schmidt, Per Gunnar
Telefon: 073-725 19 43
per-gunnar.schmidt@educ.goteborg.se

Sinitzin, Jorun
Telefon: 072-255 70 56
Jorun.sinitzin@educ.goteborg.se

Soleimanjah, Taghi
Telefon: 079-062 22 46
Taghi.soleimanjah@educ.goteborg.se

Steussloff Svensson, Yasmine
Telefon: 070-782 85 21
yasmine.steussloff.svensson@educ.goteborg.se

Stroh, Peter
Telefon: 070- 899 14 53
peter.stroh@educ.goteborg.se

Stryhn, Kristian
Telefon: 073-644 29 08
christian.stryhn@educ.goteborg.se

Ståhlgren, Helene
Telefon:072-856 60 52
helene.stahlgren@educ.goteborg.se

Svedbergh, Monica
Telefon: 072-243 86 82
monica.svedbergh@educ.goteborg.se

Svenboo, Pia
Telefon: 070-671 35 93
pia.svenboo@educ.goteborg.se

Erik Svensson
erik.olov.svensson@educ.goteborg.se

Svensson, Johan
Telefon: 070-738 45 02
johan.svensson@educ.goteborg.se

T


Tallvid, Martin (Tjänstledig)
Telefon: 070-720 64 61
martin.tallvid@educ.goteborg.se

Theng, Andreas
Telefon: 072-502 59 84
andreas.theng@educ.goteborg.se

U

Ulleryd, Maud
Telefon: 076-767 35 12
maud.ulleryd@educ.goteborg.se

Unger, Tommy
Telefon: 072-856 59 72
tommy.unger@educ.goteborg.se

W

Wedham, Stefan
Telefon: 070-781 21 70
stefan.wedham@educ.goteborg.se

Westlund, Hannes
Telefon: 073-023 98 28
hannes.westlund@educ.goteborg.se

Wigertson, Jonas
Telefon: 070-783 58 29
jonas.wigertson@educ.goteborg.se

Z

Zoltan, Peter
Telefon: 072-255 75 70
peter.2.Zoltan@educ.goteborg.se

Å

Åström, Juliana
Telefon: 070-782 40 81
juliana.astrom@educ.goteborg.se

Ö

Öholm, Mikael
Telefon: 072-220 98 73
mikael.oholm@educ.goteborg.se