Photo: Frida Winter

Teachers


Find teaching staff in alphabetical order. All email-addresses are based on first name.last name@educ.goteborg.se and become visible if you right click on the name of the teacher.


B


Tracey Bengtsson-Hopcraft
CAS
IB Coordinator
Mentor: IB22C
tracey.bengtsson@educ.goteborg.se 



Timothy Bergström
History, International Relations & Social Science
Mentor: IB21A
timothy.bergstrom@educ.goteborg.se



Elias Björberg
Swedish
Mentor: NA21
elias.bjorberg@educ.goteborg.se



Jakob Bådagård
History, Social studies, Religion, & Philosophy
Mentor: SA22
jakob.badagard@educ.goteborg.se

C



Ramona Chavideh
Biology
ramona.chavideh@educ.goteborg.se 


E


Rea Eliasson
Mathematics & Programming
Mentor: SA23
rea.eliasson@educ.goteborg.se

F


Peter Flood
English & Theory of knowledge
Mentor: IB23PreIB
peter.flood@educ.goteborg.se



Ann Forslund
Biology, ESS & Science
Mentor: NA23
ann.forslund@educ.goteborg.se


Alejandra Fredén
English & Spanish
Mentor: IB21B
alejandra.freden@educ.goteborg.se

G

Jesus Garcia Rodriguez
Mathematics
jesus.garcia.rodriguez@educ.goteborg.se 


H


Ulrika Hedencrona
Special Pedagogue
French
ulrika.hedencrona@educ.goteborg.se



Åsa Hjalmers
English & Biotechnology
Mentor: IB22B
asa.hjalmers@educ.goteborg.se 



Samuel Holt 
Psychology & Speach
Mentor:IB22B
samuel.holt@educ.goteborg.se 


Arif Hussain
Mathematics
Mentor: IB23PreIB
arif.hussain@educ.goteborg.se


J

Lucas Janemalm
Physical Education
Mentor: NA22
lucas.janemalm@educ.goteborg.se


L

Marianne Lindvall (on leave 23-24)
German
marianne.lindvall@educ.goteborg.se


Christina Lindström Andersson
Swedish 
christina.andersson@educ.goteborg.se


M


Emma Mattsson 
Swedish as a second language
Mentor: SA23
emma.mattsson@educ.goteborg.se 



Linn Mood
Swedish Ab initio, Self Taught & Speech
Mentor: IB21B
linn.mood@educ.goteborg.se



Vinay Narayan
Computer Science & Mathematics
Mentor: IB22A
vinay.narayan@educ.goteborg.se



Heather Nesbit
Mathematics
Mentor: NA22
heather.nesbit@educ.goteborg.se


O



Erik Olsson
Physics
Mentor: IB22C
erik.olsson@educ.goteborg.se

P


Evelyn Prado
English, SA-Pace coordinator
Mentor: SA21
evelyn.de.pinho.prado@educ.goteborg.se

R


Lydia Regalado
The Arts
lydia.regalado@educ.goteborg.se


Sabina Rustaeus
Chemistry
Mentor: NA23 
sabina.rustaeus@educ.goteborg.se

 

S

Marta Segura (on leave 23-24)
English



Lisa Sparrström
Geography, History & Sociology
Mentor: SA22
lisa.sparrstrom@educ.goteborg.se 


T

Amy Tam
Biology
amy.tam@educ.goteborg.se

 

W


Varuna Lasantha Kumara Widanalage 
Business Management
Mentor: IB22A
varuna.lasantha.kumara.widanalage@educ.goteborg.se