Kontaktlista Studievägledare/ungdomshandläggare

Studie & Yrkesvägledning inom KAA

Planeringsledare KAA:

Anna Fors

e-post: anna.fors@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 91, mobil 072-212 47 70

Samordnare KAA aktiviteter

Marianne Hugon

e-post: marianne.hugon@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 93, mobil 070-880 30 65

Studie & Yrkesvägledare KAA

Indira Osmancevic

e-post: indira.osmancevic@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 96, mobil: 070-251 08 37

Simon Samuelsson

e-post: simon.samuelson@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 97, mobil: 070-248 61 84

Faranak Moshiri

e-post: faranak.moshiri@educ.goteborg.se

mobil: 073-910 27 97

Eiemi Al Osachi

e-post: eiemi.alosachi@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 86, mobil: 072-855 49 96

Marianne Danielsson

e-post: marianne.danielsson@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 53, mobil: 073-069 95 53

Administratör

Hanna Malmqvist

e-post: hanna.malmqvist@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 39, mobil: 073-069 95 39

Coach/Ungdomshandläggare

Johan Dencker

e-post: johan.dencker@educ.goteborg.se

mobil: 073-910 25 61

Soheila Dashti

​e-post: soheila.dashti@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 92, ​mobil: 070-640 90 21

Vladimir Rodriguez

e-post: vladimir.rodriguez@educ.goteborg.se

mobil: 070-241 24 95

Hanna Andersson

e-post: hanna.2.andersson@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 81, mobil: 073-910 25 60

Emma Olsson

e-post: emma.olsson@educ.goteborg.se

tfn: 031-367 30 06, mobil: 073-788 76 28