Kontaktlista Studievägledare/ungdoms-handläggare

Studie- och yrkesvägledning inom KAA

Enhetschef KAA

Anna Jolsby
e-post: anna.jolsby@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 24, mobil: 0722-55 75 06

Planeringsledare KAA

Anna Fors
e-post: anna.fors@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 91, mobil: 0722-12 47 70

Administratör

Emma Olsson 
e-post: emma.olsson@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 06, mobil: 0737-88 76 28

Valeska Nunez
e-post: valeska.nunez@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 98, mobil: 0739-10 25 63

Team Nordost
(Angered, Östra Göteborg)

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Setareh Moshiri
e-post: setareh.moshiri@educ.goteborg.se
mobil: 0739-10 27 97

Simon Samuelsson
e-post: simon.samuelson@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 97, mobil: 0702-48 61 84

Ungdomshandläggare

Vladimir Rodriguez
e-post: vladimir.rodriguez@educ.goteborg.se
mobil: 0702-41 24 95

Emma Olsson 
e-post: emma.olsson@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 06, mobil: 0737-88 76 28

Team Hisingen 
(Norra Hisingen, Lundby, Västra Hisingen)

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Indira Osmancevic
e-post: indira.osmancevic@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 96, mobil: 0702-51 08 37

Marianne Danielsson
e-post: marianne.danielsson@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 53, mobil: 0730-69 95 53 

Ungdomshandläggare

Hanna Andersson
e-post: hanna.2.andersson@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 81, mobil: 0739-10 25 60

Nicole Sepehri
e-post: nicole.sepehri@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 14, mobil: 0728-56 68 93

Team Sydväst 
(Askim, Frölunda, Högsbo, Västra Göteborg)

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Rose-Marie Bäckström
e-post: rose-marie.backstrom@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 72, mobil: 0703-69 95 02

Ungdomshandläggare

Valeska Nunez
e-post: valeska.nunez@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 98, mobil: 0739-10 25 63

Team Centrum
 (Centrum, Majorna Linné, Örgryte Härlanda)

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Isabelle Byström
e-post: isabelle.bystrom@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 52 , mobil: 0730-69 95 52

Emelie Ekholm
e-post: emelie.ekholm@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 63, mobil 0730-69 95 63

Ungdomshandläggare

Johan Dencker
e-post: johan.dencker@educ.goteborg.se
mobil: 0739-10 25 61