Kontaktlista Studievägledare/ungdomshandläggare

Studie & Yrkesvägledning inom KAA

Planeringsledare KAA

Anna Fors
e-post: anna.fors@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 91, mobil 0722-12 47 70

Samordnare KAA aktiviteter

Marianne Hugon
e-post: marianne.hugon@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 93, mobil 0708-80 30 65

Studie & Yrkesvägledare KAA

Eiemi Al Osachi
e-post: eiemi.alosachi@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 86, mobil: 0728-55 49 96

Marianne Danielsson
e-post: marianne.danielsson@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 53, mobil: 0730-69 95 53

Emelie Ekholm
e-post: emelie.ekholm@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 86, mobil 0730-69 95 63

Faranak Moshiri
e-post: faranak.moshiri@educ.goteborg.se
mobil: 0739-10 27 97

Indira Osmancevic
e-post: indira.osmancevic@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 96, mobil: 0702-51 08 37

Simon Samuelsson
e-post: simon.samuelson@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 97, mobil: 0702-48 61 84

Administratör

Hanna Malmqvist
e-post: hanna.malmqvist@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 39, mobil: 0730-69 95 39

Coach/Ungdomshandläggare

Soheila Dashti
​e-post: soheila.dashti@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 92, ​mobil: 0706-40 90 21

Johan Dencker
e-post: johan.dencker@educ.goteborg.se
mobil: 0739-10 25 61

Magdalena Ladan
e-post: magdalena.ladan@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 67, mobil: 0730-69 95 67

Emma Olsson
e-post: emma.olsson@educ.goteborg.se
tfn: 031-367 30 06, mobil: 0737-88 76 28

Vladimir Rodriguez
e-post: vladimir.rodriguez@educ.goteborg.se
mobil: 0702-41 24 95