Personalen

Vi som jobbar på Ungdomens Hus 1200 Kvadrat

Johan Sehlstedt  
Koordinator/Ungdomskonsulent
Telefon:
031-366 04 98
E-post:
johan.sehlstedt@socialsydvast.goteborg.se


Shapol Salimi
Ungdomskonsulent
Telefon:
073-666 04 16
E-post: 
shapol.s.salimi@socialsydvast.goteborg.se


Erik Vongtale
Fritidsassistent
Telefon:
072-516 95 18
E-post: 
erik.vongtale@socialsydvast.goteborg.se


Nicole Sepehri  
Fritidsassistent
Telefon:
070-787 95 44
E-post: 
nicole.sepehri@socialsydvast.goteborg.se


Amanda Boqvist 
Fritidsassistent
Telefon:
073-666 05 21
E-post: 
amanda.boqvist@socialsydvast.goteborg.se


Lars Hallin
Fritidsassistent
Telefon:
073-666 20 03
E-post:
lasse.hallin@socialsydvast.goteborg.se


Ahmed Abdulrahman
Fritidsassistent
Telefon:
073-666 04 80
E-post: 
ahmed.hashim.abdulrahman@socialsydvast.goteborg.se


Therese Paananen
Fritidsassistent
Telefon: 
031-366 40 43
E-post:
therese.paananen@socialsydvast.goteborg.se


Rodrigo Carvajal
Fritidsassistent
Telefon:
070-324 35 96
E-post:
rodrigo.carvajal@socialsydvast.goteborg.se