Språk U-Ö

Här hittar du våra språk från U-Ö:

Ukrainska


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget 
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se


Ungerska


Enhetschef: Aldis Einarsdottir
tel.031-3670458 aldis.einarsdottir@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson 
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

 

Urdu


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson 
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

 

Vietnamesiska


Enhetschef: Sevleta Hrustic
tel.031-3670056 sevleta.hrustic@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget 
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

 

Wollof

 

Enhetschef: Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Helena Carlsson 
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se