Språk T

Här hittar du våra språk från T-T:

Tagalog


Enhetschef: Eva Wiberg
tel.031-3670459 eva.wiberg@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Tamil


Enhetschef: Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Helena Carlsson
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Teckenspråk


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Telugu


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Thailändska


Enhetschef: Eva Wiberg
tel.031-3670459 eva.wiberg@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Tigrinja


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Tjeckiska


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Turkiska


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Turkmenska


Enhetschef: Eva Wiberg
tel.031-3670459 eva.wiberg@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Tyska


Enhetschef: Aldis Einarsdottir
tel.031-3670458 aldis.einarsdottir@educ.goteborg.se
<Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se