Språk Q-S

Här hittar du våra språk från Q-S:

Romanes


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Rumänska


Enhetschef: Sevleta Hrustic
tel.031-3670056 sevleta.hrustic@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Ryska


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Samiska


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Serbiska


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Slovakiska


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Somaliska


Enhetschef: Sevleta Hrustic
tel.031-3670056 sevleta.hrustic@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Spanska


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Swahili


Enhetschef: Aldis Einarsdottir
tel.031-3670458 aldis.einarsdottir@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Syriska


Enhetschef: Eva Wiberg
tel.031-3670459 eva.wiberg@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se