Språk J-K

Här hittar du våra språk från J-K:

Japanska


Enhetschef: Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Helena Carlsson
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Jiddish


Enhetschef: Amor Segerhammar
tel.031-3670461 amor.segerhammar@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Kannada


Enhetschef: Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Helena Carlsson
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Kantonesiska


Enhetschef: Aldis Einarsdottir
tel.031-3670458 aldis.einarsdottir@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Khmeriska


Enhetschef: Eva Wiberg
tel.031-3670459 eva.wiberg@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Koreanska


Enhetschef: Sylwia Wieczorek
tel.031-3670462 sylwia.wieczorek@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Helena Carlsson
tel.031-3670454 helena.carlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Kroatiska


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Kurdiska central - sorani


Enhetschef: Srdjan Muratovic
tel.031-3670464 srdjan.muratovic@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Charlotta Rundberget
tel.031-3670453 charlotta.rundberget@educ.goteborg.se

Kurdiska norra - kurmandji


Enhetschef: Ann-Charlotte Karnermo
tel.031-3670456 ann-charlotte.karnermo@educ.goteborg.se
Administratör: Marjo Johansson
tel.031-3670452 marjo.johansson@educ.goteborg.se