Administration

Kontaktuppgifter till administrativ personal.

Maria Hjelte
Servicechef/Samordnare administration
Mobil: 0707-85 44 92
E-post: maria.hjelte@educ.goteborg.se

Ann Johansson
Elevadministratör
Telefon: 031-367 08 14
E-post: ann.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Stefan Andersson
IT-administratör
Mobil: 0707-85 44 94
E-post: stefan.andersson@educ.goteborg.se

Sara Falck
Receptionist, vikariesamordnare
Mammaledig

Monika Hero Fredholm
Receptionist, vikariesamordnare
Mobil: 0703-16 53 39
E-post: monika.hero.fredholm@educ.goteborg.se

Lena Knapasjö
Schemaläggare
Mobil: 0709-45 27 78
E-post: lena.knapasjo@educ.goteborg.se

Emmy Steen
Personaladministratör
Telefon: 031-367 07 10
E-post: emmy.steen@educ.goteborg.se

Emma Eldered
Verksamhetsekonom
Telefon: 031-367 07 07
E-post: emma.eldered@educ.goteborg.se
Finns på skolan onsdagar och fredagar

Maneli Hallberg
Verksamhetsekonom
Telefon: 031-367 07 06
E-post: maneli.hallberg@educ.goteborg.se
Finns på skolan på måndagar