Lärare

Kontaktuppgifter till lärarna

A

Jean Abrahamsson, Transportteknik

031- 367 14 23

jean.abrahamsson@educ.goteborg.se

B

Robert Bensryd, Transportteknik

031-367 14 24

robert.bensryd@educ.goteborg.se

Kristina Bergman, Samhällskunskap/Entreprenörskap

031-367 14 10

kristina.bergman@educ.goteborg.se

Martin Blom, Transport/fordonsteknik

073-620 89 23

Håkan Bjurkvist, Utbildningsledare Vux

C

Jessica Clarin, Svenska/Engelska

0728-56 69 20

Jessica.clarin@educ.goteborg.se

Evelina Clausen, Transportteknik

073-640 22 19

E

F

Britt Forsell, Matematik

031-367 14 08

britt.forsell@educ.goteborg.se

G

Sven Grahm, Utbildningsledare Vux

031-367 14 27

sven.grahm@educ.goteborg.se

Erika Gelotte, Religion/svenska

031-367 14 19

erika.gelotte@educ.goteborg.se

Anna-Karin Gustavsson, Vux

070-750 32 36

H

Mikael Hellström, Lackeringsteknik

031-367 14 17

mikael.hellstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Patrik Holmberg, Bilskadeteknik

031-367 14 06

patrik.holmberg@educ.goteborg.se

J

Mikael Jansson, Personbilsteknik

0722- 55 81 13

mikael.jansson@educ.goteborg.se

Anders Jönsson, Transportteknik

031-367 14 21

anders.r.jonsson@educ.goteborg.se

K

David Karlsson, Buss

073-640 82 61

L

M

Tobias Maxe, Transportteknik

073-914 96 02

David Melo, Personbilsteknik

073-620 16 40

Pernilla Mällbin, Transportteknik

031-367 14 30

pernilla.mallbin@educ.goteborg.se

N

Christin Nilsson, Matematik/Naturkunskap

072-856 52 57

christin.nilsson@educ.goteborg.se

O

Peter Ovner, Personbilsteknik

0728-56 60 53

peter.ovner@educ.goteborg.se

P

Anders Persson, Personbilsteknik

031-367 14 04

anders.persson@educ.goteborg.se

R

Johan Rothman, Personbilsteknik

031-367 14 13

johan.rothman@educ.goteborg.se

S

Torbjörn Stjernstad, Transportteknik

031-367 14 22

torbjorn.stjernstad@educ.goteborg.se

Pär-Otto Sving, Idrott & Hälsa

031-367 14 05

par-otto.sving@educ.goteborg.se

T

Robert Torstensson, Engelska och Historia

031-367 14 18

robert.torstensson@educ.goteborg.se

W

Björn Wahlgren, Transportteknik

031-367 14 31

bjorn.wahlgren@educ.goteborg.se

Per Willerstrand, Lastbilsteknik och mobila maskiner

031-367 14 09

per.willerstrand@educ.goteborg.se