Presentation of the organization

Presentation of the organization behind the UNESCO bid, name and contact details.

Management team

Henrik Levin Head of City Planning, City Hall. Henrik Levin is Head of the Management Team for the UNESCO bid, henrik.levin@stadshuset.goteborg.se

City Hall is also represented in the Management Team by the Head of Units Jessica Granath Jessica.granath@stadshuset.goteborg.se and Anette Johannesson anette.johannessen@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Joakim Albrektson Head of Strategy and Development, Culture Administration, part of the Management Team, Joakim.albrektson@kultur.goteborg.se

Culture Administration is also represented in the Management Team by Head of Department Jonna Ulin Jonna.ulin@kultur.goteborg.se

Coordination team

Linda Johannessen Policy advisor and project manager, City Hall, linda.johannessen@stadshuset.goteborg.se, +46 31 368 01 22

Thanos Pinakas Policy advisor, City Hall, thanos.pinakas@stadshuset.goteborg.se, +46 31 368 00 64

Paula Wahlbom Unit Manager, Culture Administration, paula.wahlbom@kultur.goteborg.se, +46 31 368 34 14

Malin Schiller Cultural secretary, Culture Administration, malin.schiller@kultur.goteborg.se, +46 31 368 32 70

Lena Ulrika Rudeke Operations manager Jonsered Mansion, University of Gothenburg, lenaulrika.rudeke@gu.se, +46 31 786 54 15.

Ylva Gustafsson Cultural strategist, Region Västra Götaland, ylva.l.gustafsson@vgregion.se, +46 709-74 71 22

Angelica Hadzikostas Unit manager, Region Västra Götaland, angelica.hadzikostas@vgregion.se, +46 706 164649

Eva Fred Library & Literature Advisor, Region Västra Götaland, eva.fred@vgregion.se, +46 70-652 02 13

Kristín Bjarnadóttir President Writers’ Centre West, Kb.lyng@gmail.com, +46 709 74 75 35 

Frida Edman Director Gothenburg Book Fair, fe@bokmassan.se, +46 701 61 68 07 

Sofia Gräsberg Operations manager Gothenburg House of Literature, sofia.grasberg@goteborgslitteraturhus.se, +46 706 51 43 58 

Olav Fumarola Unsgaard Gothenburg House of Literature, olav@goteborgslitteraturhus.se, +46 709 20 46 33

Communications

Christina Terfors Press officer, City Hall, christina.terfors@stadshuset.goteborg.se, +46 707 61 17 16

Jenny Johansson Head of Communications, Culture Administration, jenny.johansson@kultur.goteborg.se, + 46 707 64 13 99

Stina Sundling Acting Head of Communications, University of Gothenburg, stina.sundling@gu.se, + 46 733 46 75 70

Ida Northfell Head of Communication, Administration for Cultural Development, Region Västra Götaland, Ida.northfell@vgregion.se, +46 70 842 15 38

Maria Norberg Head of Communications Gothenburg Book Fair, mn@bokmassan.se  +46 722 -11 93 39