Hisingens Kulturskola

Andersson, Charlotte
Ämne: Fiol, Altfiol, Stråkorkester
E-post: charlotte.andersson@orgryteharlanda.goteborg.se

Addo, Rudy
Ämne: Dans, Klass
E-post: rudy.addo@lundby.goteborg.se

Alango, Therese
Ämne: Bild, Keramik
E-post:therese.alango@lundby.goteborg.se

Andersson, Klara
Ämne: Jazz- och Showdans
E-post: klara.andersson@lundby.goteborg.se

Askberger, Astrid
Ämne: Film och Animation
E-post: astrid.askberger@lundby.goteborg.se

Bergill, Johannes
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon
E-post: johannes.bergill@lundby.goteborg.se

Bergion, Anna
Ämne: Film, Teater
E-post: anna.bergion@lundby.goteborg.se

Borgström, Frida
Ämne: Tvärflöjt, Blockflöjt, Orkester, Piano, Särskola, Kulturmix, Öppna förskolan
E-post: frida.borgstrom@lundby.goteborg.se

Bosveld Welmoed
Ämne: Piano
E-post: welmoed.bosveld@ostra.goteborg.se

Brehmer, Hanna
Ämne: Kulturpedagog, Dans, Musikal
E-post: hanna.brehmer@lundby.goteborg.se

Christiansson, Charlotte
Ämne: Sång, Kör, Piano
E-post: charlotte.christiansson@lundby.goteborg.se

Elénius, John
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: john.elenius@lundby.goteborg.se

Engström Hocine, Gunilla (tjänstledig)
Ämne: Keyboard, Piano
E-post: gunilla.engstrom.hocine@lundby.goteborg.se

Ericson, Malin
Ämne: Förskola, Öppna Förskolan, Särskoleklass, Team Hisingen
E-post. malin.ericson@lundby.goteborg.se

Fredriksson, Emma
Ämne: Dans, Musikal
E-post: emma.fredriksson@lundby.goteborg.se

Mathilda, Frizell
Ämne: Gitarr, Rockgrupp
E-post: mathilda.fritzell@lundby.goteborg.se

Goldmann, Alexander
Ämne: Kulturpedagog
E-post: alexander.goldmann@lundby.goteborg.se

Grahn, Emma-Lina
Ämne: Trumpet, Horn, Orkester
E-post: emma-lina.grahn@lundby.goteborg.se

Haglund, Sofia
Ämne: Cello, El Sistema Stråk
E-post: sofia.haglund@lundby.goteborg.se

Hagström, Karin (föräldraledig)
Ämne: Fiol, El Sistema Stråk
E-post: karin.hagstrom@lundby.goteborg.se

Hagström Ohlén, Hanna
Ämne: Bildkonst, Keramikkonst
E-post: hanna.ohlen@lundby.goteborg.se

Hallberg, Sofia
Ämne: Fiol, Stråkorkester, Klass
E-post: sofia.hallberg@lundby.goteborg.se

Hansson, Carina
Ämne: Kulturmix, Team Hisingen
E-post: carina.hansson@lundby.goteborg.se

Hansy, Thomas
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: thomas.hansy@lundby.goteborg.se

Holmer, Elisabet
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: elisabet.holmer@lundby.goteborg.se

Horvath, Mariana
Ämne: Sång, Piano, Keyboard
E-post: mariana.horvath@lundby.goteborg.se

Hultberg, Jonas (Tjänstledig)
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon, Orkester, Klass
E-post: jonas.hultberg@lundby.goteborg.se

Janson, Lovisa
Ämne: Fiol, Team Hisingen
E-post: lovisa.janson@lundby.goteborg.se

Jansson, Johan (Tjänstledig)
Ämne: Trummor, Slagverk, El Sistema Vänstay
E-post: johan.jansson@lundby.goteborg.se

Johansson, Jens
Ämne: Tvärflöjt, Blockflöjt, Piano, Keyboard
E-post: jens.johansson@lundby.goteborg.se

Jonasson, Ingela
Ämne: Skrivande och Berättande, Bildkonst, Keramikkonst
E-post: ingela.jonasson@lundby.goteborg.se

Karlsson, Carl (Tjänstledig)
Ämne: Elgitarr, Gitarr, Elbas, Rockgrupp
E-post: carl.karlsson@lundby.goteborg.se

Lega, Chiara
Ämne: Fiol, El Sistema Stråk
E-post: chiara.lega@lundby.goteborg.se

Lindell, Sebastian
Ämne: Trumpet, Trombon, Gitarr, Elgitarr, Elbas, Orkester
E-post: sebastian.lindell@lundby.goteborg.se

Lydén, Fredrik
Ämne: Elgitarr, Gitarr, Elbas, Rockgrupp
E-post: fredrik.lyden@lundby.goteborg.se

Lövmark, Alexander
Ämne: Kör
E-post: alexander.lovmark@lundby.goteborg.se

Magnefors, Mårten (Tjänstledig)
Ämne: Trumset, Slagverk
E-post: marten.magnefors@lundby.goteborg.se

Marmén, Annika
Ämne: Kör, Sång, Klass
E-post: annika.marmen@lundby.goteborg.se

Monemi Ångbäck, Afsaneh
Ämne: Bildkonst, Keramikkonst, Animation
E-post: afsaneh.monemi@lundby.goteborg.se

Olsson, Lasse
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: lars.olsson@lundby.goteborg.se

Oredsson, Carolin
Ämne: Drama, musikal 
E-post: carolin.oredsson@lundby.goteborg.se

Osbeck, Michael
Ämne: Trumset, Slagverk, Orkester
E-post: michael.osbeck@lundby.goteborg.se

Oscarsson, Henrik
Ämne: Piano, Orkester
E-post: henrik.oscarsson@lundby.goteborg.se

Palm, Jonas 
Ämne: Cello, El Sistema Cello, Stråkorkester
E-post: jonas.palm@lundby.goteborg.se

Pusztai, Anna-Maria
Ämne: Piano, Blockflöjt
E-post: anna-maria.pusztai@lundby.goteborg.se

Runbäck Werle, Vera
Ämne: Blockflöjt, Keyboard, Piano
E-post: vera.runback@lundby.goteborg.se

Sandin, Ove
Ämne: Elbas, Elgitarr, Gitarr, Rockband
E-post: ove.sandin@lundby.goteborg.se

Sjo Lönne, Michelle
Ämne: Drama/Teater, Musikal
E-post: michelle.sjo.lonne@lundby.goteborg.se

Sjölander, Magnus
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon, Orkester, Piano
E-post: magnus.sjolander@lundby.goteborg.se

Sjöstedt, Alexandra
Ämne: Bildkonst, Keramikkonst,
E-post: alexandra.sjostedt@lundby.goteborg.se

Stern, Ulla (Tjänstledig)
Ämne: Fiol, Altfiol, Stråkorkester
E-post: ulla.stern@lundby.goteborg.se

Strååt, Emma
Ämne: Fiol, Gitarr
E-post: emma.straat@lundby.goteborg.se

Ström, Anna
Ämne: Trumpet, Valthorn, Trombon, Orkester
E-post: anna.strom@lundby.goteborg.se

Sveningzon, David
Ämne: Trummor, Slagverk
E-post: david.sveningzon@lundby.goteborg.se

Svensson Ringbo, Sara
Ämne: Öppna förskolan, Rytmik, Klass, Sång, Kör
E-post: sara.ringbo@lundby.goteborg.se

Söderström, Anneli
Ämne: Drama/Teater, Musikal
E-post: anneli.soderstrom@lundby.goteborg.se

Valdemarsdotter, Pia
Ämne: Piano, Keyboard
E-post: pia.valdemarsdotter@lundby.goteborg.se

Zebardast, Ardeshir
Ämne: Kurdisk musik
E-post: ardeshir.zebardast@angered.goteborg.se

Zetterberg, Paula
Ämne: Jazz- och Showdans
E-post: paula.zetterberg@lundby.goteborg.se

Zetterberg, Victoria
Ämne: Jazz- och Showdans
E-post: victoria.zetterberg@forskola.goteborg.se

Ziedén, Åke
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: ake.zieden@lundby.goteborg.se

Zuzic, Dino 
Ämne: Piano, Keyboard
E-post: dino.zuzic@lundby.goteborg.se