Kulturskolan Hisingen

Addo, Rudy
Ämne: Dans
E-post: rudy.addo@grundskola.goteborg.se

Andersson, Isak
Ämne: Piano
E-post: isak.p.andersson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Andersson, Klara
Ämne: Dans
E-post: klara.andersson@socialhisingen.goteborg.se

Askberger, Astrid
Ämne: Film och Animation
E-post: astrid.askberger@grundskola.goteborg.se

Bergion, Anna
Ämne: Film, Teater
E-post: anna.bergion@grundskola.goteborg.se

Borgström, Frida
Ämne: Tvärflöjt, Blockflöjt, Orkester, Piano, Särskola, KulturFUNK
E-post: frida.borgstrom@grundskola.goteborg.se

Bosveld Welmoed
Ämne: Piano
E-post: welmoed.bosveld@grundskola.goteborg.se

Brehmer, Hanna
Ämne: Kulturpedagog, Dans, Musikal 
E-post: hanna.brehmer@grundskola.goteborg.se

Edström, Charlotte
Ämne: Sång, Kör, Piano
E-post: charlotte.edstrom@grundskola.goteborg.se

Elénius, John
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: john.elenius@grundskola.goteborg.se

Ericson, Malin
Ämne: KulturFUNK, Öppna Förskolan, Särskola
E-post.malin.ericson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Fredriksson, Emma
Ämne: Dans, Musikal
E-post: emma.fredriksson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Goldmann, Alexander
Ämne: Kulturpedagog
E-post: alexander.goldmann@grundskola.goteborg.se

Haglund, Sofia
Ämne: Cello, Orkester
E-post: sofia.haglund@grundskola.goteborg.se

Hagström, Karin
Ämne: Fiol, El Sistema Stråk, Orkester
E-post: karin.hagstrom@grundskola.goteborg.se

Hagström Ohlén, Hanna
Ämne: Bildkonst, Keramikkonst
E-post: hanna.ohlen@grundskola.goteborg.se

Hallberg, Sofia
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester
E-post: sofia.hallberg@grundskola.goteborg.se

Hammarlund Almgren, Linda
Ämne: Drama/Teater
E-post: linda.almgren@grundskola.goteborg.se

Hansson, Carina
Ämne: KulturFUNK
E-post: carina.2.hansson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Hansy, Thomas
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: thomas.hansy@grundskola.goteborg.se

Holmberg, Sandra
Ämne: Tvärflöjt, Blockflöjt
E-post: sandra.holmberg@grundskola.goteborg.se

Holmer, Elisabet
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: elisabet.holmer@grundskola.goteborg.se

Horvath, Mariana
Ämne: Sång, Piano
E-post: mariana.horvath@grundskola.goteborg.se

Hultberg, Jonas
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon, Orkester
E-post: jonas.hultberg@grundskola.goteborg.se

Janson, Lovisa
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester, KulturFUNK
E-post: lovisa.janson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Jansson, Johan
Ämne: Trummor, Slagverk, El Sistema Vänstay
E-post: johan.jansson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Järnry, Elin
Ämne: Trumpet, Trombon, Valthorn, Orkester, Klass
E-post: elin.jarnry@grundskola.goteborg.se

Lindell, Sebastian
Ämne: Trumpet, Trombon, Gitarr, Elgitarr, Elbas, Orkester
E-post: sebastian.lindell@grundskola.goteborg.se

Lundberg, Stefan 
Ämne: Dans
E-post: stefan.lundberg@grundskola.goteborg.se

Lydén, Fredrik 
Ämne: Elgitarr, Gitarr, Elbas, Rockgrupp
E-post: fredrik.lyden@grundskola.goteborg.se

Lövmark, Alexander
Ämne: Kör
E-post: alexander.lovmark@grundskola.goteborg.se

Magnefors, Mårten (Tjl 20/21)
Ämne: Trumset, Slagverk
E-post: marten.magnefors@grundskola.goteborg.se

Marmén, Annika
Ämne: Kör, Sång, Klass
E-post: annika.marmen@grundskola.goteborg.se

Monemi Ångbäck, Afsaneh
Ämne: Bildkonst, Keramikkonst, Animation
E-post: afsaneh.monemi@grundskola.goteborg.se

Olsson, Lasse
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: lars.olsson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Oredsson, Carolin (Tjl 20/21)
Ämne: Drama, musikal 
E-post: carolin.oredsson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Osbeck, Michael
Ämne: Trumset, Slagverk, Orkester
E-post: michael.osbeck@grundskola.goteborg.se

Oscarsson, Henrik
Ämne: Piano
E-post: henrik.oscarsson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Palm, Jonas
Ämne: Cello, El Sistema Cello, Orkester
E-post: jonas.palm@grundskola.goteborg.se

Pusztai, Anna-Maria
Ämne: Piano
E-post: anna-maria.pusztai@grundskola.goteborg.se

Sandin, Ove
Ämne: Elbas, Elgitarr, Gitarr, Rockband
E-post: ove.sandin@grundskola.goteborg.se

Sjo Lönne, Michelle 
Ämne: Drama/Teater, Musikal
E-post: michelle.sjo.lonne@grundskola.goteborg.se

Sjölander, Magnus
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon, Orkester, Piano
E-post: magnus.sjolander@grundskola.goteborg.se

Sjöstedt, Alexandra
Ämne: Bildkonst, Keramikkonst,
E-post: alexandra.sjostedt@grundskola.goteborg.se

Strååt, Emma
Ämne: Fiol, Gitarr
E-post: emma.straat@grundskola.goteborg.se

Ström, Anna
Ämne: Trumpet, Valthorn, Trombon, Orkester, Klass
E-post: anna.strom@grundskola.goteborg.se

Sundin, Ebba
Ämne: Drama/Teater
E-post: ebba.sundin@grundskola.goteborg.se

Svensson Ringbo, Sara
Ämne: Öppna förskolan, Rytmik, Klass, Sång, Kör
E-post: sara.ringbo@grundskola.goteborg.se

Söderström, Anneli
Ämne: Drama/Teater, Musikal
E-post: anneli.soderstrom@grundskola.goteborg.se

Valdemarsdotter, Pia
Ämne: Piano, Keyboard
E-post: pia.valdemarsdotter@grundskola.goteborg.se

Wallin, Mia
Ämne: Drama/Teater 
E-post: mia.wallin@grundskola.goteborg.se

Wernhamn, Monique
Ämne: Film 
E-post: monique.wernhamn@grundskola.goteborg.se

Zebardast, Ardeshir
Ämne: Orientalisk musik
E-post: ardeshir.zebardast@grundskola.goteborg.se

Ziedén, Åke
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: ake.zieden@grundskola.goteborg.se

Zuzic, Dino 
Ämne: Piano, Keyboard
E-post: dino.zuzic@grundskola.goteborg.se