Kulturskolan City

Andersson, Marie
Ämne: Horn
E-post: marie.louise.andersson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Andersson, Thomas
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: thomas.andersson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Bengtsson Johan
Ämne: Kontrabas, Elbas, Ensemble
E-post: johan.bengtsson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Bjersing, Malin
Ämne: Drama/teater
E-post: malin.bjersing@grundskola.goteborg.se

Björklund, Andrea
Ämne: Sång, Kör
E-post: andrea.bjorklund@grundskola.goteborg.se

Björkqvist, Per
Ämne: Slagverk, Drumcorps
E-post: per.bjorkqvist@grundskola.goteborg.se

Bröns, Martin
Ämne: Cirkus, Film, Klubb3Lång
E-post: martin.brons@grundskola.goteborg.se

Caskie, Maria
Ämne: Kör, Piano
E-post: maria.caskie@grundskola.goteborg.se

Claesson, Sara
Ämne: Dans
E-post:  sara.claesson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Colliander, Carl-Johan
Ämne: Piano
E-post: carl-johan.colliander@grundskola.goteborg.se

Ebbinghaus, Malin
Ämne: Tvärflöjt, Orkester
E-post: malin.ebbinghaus@grundskola.goteborg.se

Edlund, Gustaf
Ämne: Piano
E-post: gustaf.edlund@grundskola.goteborg.se

Elfvengren, Jessica
Ämne: Kör, Piano
E-post: Jessica.elfvengren@grundskola.goteborg.se

Elfving, Jens
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester
E-post: jens.elfving@grundskola.goteborg.se

Freij, Sebastian (Tjänstledig HT-21)
Ämne: Cello 
E-post: sebastian.freij@grundskola.goteborg.se 

Greenberg, Jessica
Ämne: Fiol
E-post: jessica.greenberg@grundskola.goteborg.se

Gustavsson, Thomas
Ämne: Piano
E-post: thomas.gustavsson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Hall, Andreas
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon, Orkester
E-post: andreas.hall@grundskola.goteborg.se

Hjertstrand, Karin (Tjänstledig HT-21)
Ämne: Bild
E-post: karin.hjertstrand@grundskola.goteborg.se

Holmedal, Ida
Ämne: Bild
E-post: ida.holmedal@grundskola.goteborg.se

Jankova, Kalina
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester
E-post: kalina.jankova@grundskola.goteborg.se

Jäderlund, John
Ämne: Rap, Klubb3Lång
E-post: John.jaderlund@grundskola.goteborg.se

Kling, Emanuel
Ämne: Altfiol, Orkester
E-post: emanuel.kling@grundskola.goteborg.se

Lang, Erik
Ämne: Gitarr
E-post: erik.lang@grundskola.goteborg.se

Lannerö, Johanna
Ämne: Slagverk
E-post: johanna.lannero@grundskola.goteborg.se

Liljeland, Cecilia
Ämne: Sång, Bild
E-post: cecilia.liljeland@grundskola.goteborg.se

Lindberg, Stina (Tjänstledig HT-21)
Ämne: Kör
E-post: stina.lindberg@grundskola.goteborg.se

Lindgård, Kristina
Ämne: Cello, Orkester
E-post: kristina.lindgard@grundskola.goteborg.se

Macgregor, Henrik
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester
E-post: henrik.macgregor@grundskola.goteborg.se

Möllesjö, Maria
Ämne: Fagott, Oboe
E-post: maria.mollesjo@grundskola.goteborg.se

Neumann, Michaela
Ämne: Drama
E-post: michaela.neumann@grundskola.goteborg.se

Niklasson, Kerstin
Ämne: Dans, Musikal 
E-post: kerstin.niklasson@grundskola.goteborg.se 

Nyberg, Marit
Ämne: Blockflöjt
E-post: marit.nyberg@grundskola.goteborg.se

Nyboe, Anne Lätt
Ämne: Kör, Sång
E-post: anne.latt.nyboe@grundskola.goteborg.se

Olsson, Martin
Ämne:Gitarr
E-post: martin.2.olsson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Ottosson, Måns
Ämne: Fiol, Orkester, Kör
E-post: mans.ottosson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Paiamani, Elnaz
Ämne: Klubb3Lång
E-post: elnaz.paiamani@grundskola.goteborg.se

Pusztai, Anna Maria
Ämne: Piano
E-post: anna-maria.pusztai@grundskola.goteborg.se

Palsson, Ernir
Ämne: Cello
E-post: ernir.palsson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Rydbäck, Lena
Ämne: Trumpet, Trombon, Valthorn, Baryton, Tuba, Orkester
E-post: lena.rydback@grundskola.goteborg.se

Salomonsson, Martin
Ämne: Slagverk
E-post: martin.salomonsson@grundskola.goteborg.se

Schwartz, Oskar
Ämne: Klubb3Lång
E-post: oskar.schwartz@grundskola.goteborg.se

Thurfjell, Andreas
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon, Orkester
E-post: andreas.thurfjell@grundskola.goteborg.se

Vicini, Chris
Ämne: Keramik
E-post: chris.vicini@grundskola.goteborg.se

Wall, Elvira
Ämne: Kör, Musikal
E-post: elvira.wall@grundskola.goteborg.se

Wirung, Marika
Ämne: Altfiol, Orkester
E-post: marika.wirung@grundskola.goteborg.se

Wåde, Caroline (Tjänstledig HT-21)
Ämne: Dans, Musikal
E-post: caroline.wade@grundskola.goteborg.se