Teachers

Find teaching staff in alphabetical order. All email-addresses are based on first name.last name@educ.goteborg and become visible if you right click on the name of the teacher.

A

Sepideh Ansari
English, Theory of knowledge
Mentor: IB19PreIB
sepideh.ansari@educ.goteborg.se

B

Timothy Bergström
History, International Relations, Social Studies
Mentor: IB17a
timothy.bergstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Tracie Bengtsson-Hopcraft
CAS, English
Mentor: IB17a
tracie.bengtsson@educ.goteborg.se

Jakob Bådagård SP-coordinator, Religion

Mentor: SA19

jakob.badagard@educ.goteborg.se

C

Ramona Chavideh
Environmental systems and societies, Science, Biology
Mentor: IB17b
ramona.chavideh@educ.goteborg.se

Rea Castillo
Mathematics
Mentor: SA18
rea.castillo@educ.goteborg.se

D

Isidoro Dorta
Spanish
isidoro.dorta@isgr.se

E

F

Paul Flatley
Social Studies
Mentor: SA18
paul.flatley@educ.goteborg.se

Peter Flood
English, History, Theory of knowledge
VFU handledare (teacher trainee supervisor)
Mentor: IB18a
peter.flood@educ.goteborg.se

G

Gema Gines Navas
Spanish

Mentor: IB18b
gema.gines.navas@educ.goteborg.se

H


Ulrika Hedencrona
French, Special Pedagogue

Mentor: IB18c
ulrika.hedencrona@educ.goteborg.se

Karen Hester Ahl

Swedish Ab initio

karen.hester.ahl@educ.goteborg.se

Åsa Hjalmers
Biology, Biotechnology, English
Mentor: NA17
asa.hjalmers@educ.goteborg.se

Samuel Holt
Philosophy, Psychology

Mentor: IB17b

samuel.holt@educ.goteborg.se

Judith Höglund
Psychology, English, Speech

Mentor: IB18a
judith.hoglund@educ.goteborg.se

I

J

Lucas Janemalm
Physical Education
Mentor: NA18
lucas.janemalm@educ.goteborg.se

L


Malvina Larholm Nyberg

Swedish, French


Jim Lindholm
Mathematics, Physics
jim.lindholm@educ.goteborg.se

Marianne Lindvall
German
marianne.lindvall@educ.goteborg.se

Christina Lindström Andersson
Swedish
christina.andersson@educ.goteborg.se

M

Emma Mattsson
Swedish
emma.mattsson@educ.goteborg.se

Sulayman Mokhtarzada

Chemistry

sulayman.mokhtarzada@staff.isgr.se

Linn Mood
Swedish

Mentor: NA19
linn.mood@educ.goteborg.se

N

Vinay Narayan
Computer Science, Mathematics
Mentor: IB18b
vinay.narayan@educ.goteborg.se

Heather Nesbit
Mathematics

Mentor: NA18
heather.nesbit@educ.goteborg.se

O

Victoria O’Donnell

NP-coordinator, English

Mentor: NA19

victoria.odonnell@educ.goteborg.se

R

Sabina Rustaeus
Chemistry
Mentor: NA17
sabina.rustaeus@educ.goteborg.se

Lydia Regalado
Art
lydia.regalado@educ.goteborg.se

Steffanie Rowland
Business and Management, English
Mentor: SA17
steffanie.rowland@educ.goteborg.se

S

Marta Segura
English, Spanish

Mentor: SA17
marlo.segura@educ.goteborg.se

Lisa Sparrström
History, Geography
Mentor: SA19
lisa.sparrstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Shawanda Stockfelt
IB Coordinator

Mentor: IB19PreIB

shawanda.stockfelt@educ.goteborg.se

Anna Sundell
Swedish
Mentor: IB11c
anna.kristina.sundell@educ.goteborg.se

T

Amy Tam
Biology, Mandarin, Mathematical Studies
amy.tam@educ.goteborg.se

W

Varuna Lasantha Kumara Widanalage
Business Management, Entrepreneurship
varuna.lasantha.kumara.widanalage@educ.goteborg.se