Photo: Frida Winter

Teachers

Find teaching staff in alphabetical order. All email-addresses are based on first name.last name@educ.goteborg.se and become visible if you right click on the name of the teacher.

A

Sepideh Ansari
English, Theory of knowledge
sepideh.ansari@educ.goteborg.se

B

Tracie Bengtsson-Hopcraft
CAS, English
Mentor: IBA19A
tracie.bengtsson@educ.goteborg.se

Timothy Bergström
History, International Relations, Social Studies
Mentor: IB19A
timothy.bergstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Jakob Bådagård
SP-coordinator
Religion
Mentor: SA19
jakob.badagard@educ.goteborg.se

C

Ramona Chavideh
Environmental systems and societies, Science, Biology
Mentor: IB19B
ramona.chavideh@educ.goteborg.se

Rea Castillo (on leave 20-21)
Mathematics
rea.castillo@educ.goteborg.se

D

Isidoro Dorta
Spanish
isidoro.dorta@isgr.se

E

F

Peter Flood
English, History, Theory of knowledge
VFU handledare (teacher trainee supervisor)
Mentor: IB18A
peter.flood@educ.goteborg.se

G

Gema Gines Navas
Spanish
Mentor: IB18B
gema.gines.navas@educ.goteborg.se

H

Ulrika Hedencrona
French, Special Pedagogue
Mentor: IB18C
ulrika.hedencrona@educ.goteborg.se

Karen Hester Ahl
Swedish Ab initio
karen.hester.ahl@educ.goteborg.se

Åsa Hjalmers
Biology, Biotechnology, English
Mentor: NA20
asa.hjalmers@educ.goteborg.se

Samuel Holt (on leave 20-21)
Philosophy, Psychology
samuel.holt@educ.goteborg.se

Judith Höglund
Psychology, English, Speech
Mentor: IB18A
judith.hoglund@educ.goteborg.se

I

J

Lucas Janemalm
Physical Education
lucas.janemalm@educ.goteborg.se

L

Jim Lindholm
Mathematics, Physics
jim.lindholm@educ.goteborg.se

Marianne Lindvall
German
marianne.lindvall@educ.goteborg.se

Christina Lindström Andersson
Swedish
christina.andersson@educ.goteborg.se

David Lösaus
david.losaus@educ.goteborg.se
Mentor: IB19B

M

Emma Mattsson (on leave)
Swedish
emma.mattsson@educ.goteborg.se

Linn Mood
Swedish
Mentor: NA19
linn.mood@educ.goteborg.se

N

Vinay Narayan
Computer Science, Mathematics
Mentor: IB18B
vinay.narayan@educ.goteborg.se

Heather Nesbit
Mathematics
Mentor: NA19
heather.nesbit@educ.goteborg.se

O

Victoria O’Donnell
NP-coordinator, English
Mentor: NA18
victoria.odonnell@educ.goteborg.se

R

Lydia Regalado
Art
lydia.regalado@educ.goteborg.se

Steffanie Rowland
Business and Management, English
Mentor: SA18
steffanie.rowland@educ.goteborg.se

Sabina Rustaeus
Chemistry
sabina.rustaeus@educ.goteborg.se

S

Marta Segura
English, Spanish
Mentor: SA18
marlo.segura@educ.goteborg.se

Lisa Sparrström
History, Geography
Mentor: SA19
lisa.sparrstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Shawanda Stockfelt
IB Coordinator
Mentor: IB20PreIB
shawanda.stockfelt@educ.goteborg.se

Anna Sundell
NP-coordinator
Swedish
Mentor: NA18
anna.kristina.sundell@educ.goteborg.se

T

Amy Tam
Biology, Mandarin, Mathematical Studies
amy.tam@educ.goteborg.se

W

Varuna Lasantha Kumara Widanalage
Business Management, Entrepreneurship
varuna.lasantha.kumara.widanalage@educ.goteborg.se