Bräckegymnasiets elevhälsa

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen i elevhälsan.

Anne Johansson
Specialpedagog
079-098 00 88
anne.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Carina Ylipää
Specialpedagog
070-386 36 09
carina.ylipaa@educ.goteborg.se

Cecilia Hackzell
Specialpedagog.
Tel: 073-666 09 81
cecilia.hackzell@educ.goteborg.se

Cecilia Tengberg
Skolpsykolog.
(Nås vi skolsköterska)

Hanna Siyam
Kurator 
072-725 93 36
hanna.siyam@educ.goteborg.se

Jeanette Baumgartner
Kurator
073- 071 18 00
jeanette.baumgartner@educ.goteborg.se

Josefina Mannberg 
Kurator
070-430 82 19
josefina.mannberg@educ.goteborg.se

Karin Gerard
Specialpedagog
070-391 80 88
karin.gerard@educ.goteborg.se

Karin Hamnegård
Skolsköterska
031-367 27 08, 070-244 36 19
karin.hamnegard@educ.goteborg.se

Karin Sivenbring
Speciallärare
072-220 99 26
karin.sivenbring@educ.goteborg.se

Ulla Jisemark Jilnö
Skolsköterska
070-257 81 80
ulla.jisemark.jilno@educ.goteborg.se