Elevservice

Här kommer du i kontakt med oss i elevservice.

Ajsa Dzeko
Skolassistent.
072-554 30 67
ajsa.dzeko@educ.goteborg.se

Peter Malmstedt
Elevassistent.
Tel: 070-250 30 53
peter.malmstedt@educ.goteborg.se

Harman Amin
Skolvärd.
072-856 54 45
harman.amin@educ.goteborg.se

Tebin Berznji
Skolvärd.
070-338 79 22
tebin.hussein@educ.goteborg.se

Sofia Johansson (Tjänstledig)
Elevassistent.
070-603 41 99
sofia.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Ida Hogedal
Elevassistent.
070-235 19 63
ida.hogedal@educ.goteborg.se

Mikael Ragnfeldt
Elevassistent.
070-426 05 79
mikael.ragnfeldt@educ.goteborg.se

Louise Lax
Elevassistent.
070-717 85 62
louise.lax@educ.goteborg.se