Lärare

Kontaktuppgifter till lärare

Mattias Axelsson, (MAX)
historia, samhällskunskap
072-238 77 72
mattias.axelsson@educ.goteborg.se


Ingemar Davidsson (IND)

husbyggnad, kemi
070-785 00 25
ingemar.davidsson@educ.goteborg.se

Kent Eklund, (KEE)
idrott och hälsa, åk 2+3
070-785 03 73
kent.eklund@educ.goteborg.se


Petter Hjertén
(PHJ)

byggnadsträ, CAD, arkitektur
072-732 88 73
petter.hjerten@educ.goteborg.se


Anders H Johansson (AHJ)

svenska
072-221 00 53
anders.h.johansson@educ.goteborg.se


Ellinor Hjärtström, (ELH)

engelska
072-221 01 53
ellinor.hjartstrom@educ.goteborg.se


Per-Erik Johansson, (PEJ)

entreprenörskap
076-135 95 54
per-erik.johansson@educ.goteborg.se


Susanne Kjellin (SUK)

religion
070- 301 34 63
susanne.kjellin@educ.goteborg.se


Hans Lindholm (HAL)
​fysik, matematik​
070-0444326
hans.lindholm@educ.goteborg.se


Kristina Nielsen (KRN)

matematik
076-140 35 08
kristina.nielsen@educ.goteborg.se


Morgan Persson (MOP)
idrott åk1