Hisingens Kulturskola

Alango, Therese
 Ämne: Bild, Keramik
 E-post:therese.alango@lundby.goteborg.se

Andersson, Klara
Ämne: Jazz- och Showdans
E-post:klara.andersson@lundby.goteborg.se

Askberger, Astrid
 Ämne: Film och Animation
 E-post: astrid.askberger@lundby.goteborg.se

Bergion, Anna
 Ämne: Film, Teater
 E-post: anna.bergion@lundby.goteborg.se

Borgström, Frida
Ämne: Tvärflöjt, Piano, Blockflöjt, Särskola, Kulturmix
E-post: frida.borgstrom@lundby.goteborg.se

Borgström, Lena
Ämne: Piano, Stråkorkester, fiol
E-post: lena.borgstrom@lundby.goteborg.se

Bosveld Welmoed
Ämne: Piano
E-post:

Brehmer, Hanna
 Ämne: Jazz- och Showdans, Streetdans
 E-post: hanna.brehmer@lundby.goteborg.se

Christiansson, Charlotte
 Ämne: Sång, Körsång, Piano
 E-post: charlotte.christiansson@lundby.goteborg.se

Elénius, John
 Ämne: Gitarr
 E-post: john.elenius@lundby.goteborg.se

Engström Hocine, Gunilla (tjänstledig)
 Ämne: Keyboard, Piano
 E-post: gunilla.engstrom.hocine@lundby.goteborg.se

Ericson, Malin
 Ämne: El Sistema Öppna Förskolan/Vänstay, Klass, Särskoleklass, Kulturmix
 E-post. malin.ericson@lundby.goteborg.se

Fredriksson, Emma
 Ämne: Jazz- och Showdans, Streetdans, Musikal
 E-post: emma.fredriksson@lundby.goteborg.se

Goldmann, Alexander
 Ämne: Kulturpedagog
 E-post: alexander.goldmann@lundby.goteborg.se

Grahn, Emma
Ämne: Original Play Särskolan
E-post: emma.grahn@lundby.goteborg.se

Grahn, Emma-Lina
 Ämne: Bleckblås, El Sistema Bleckblås
 E-post: emma-lina.grahn@lundby.goteborg.se

Hagström, Karin (föräldraledig)
 Ämne: Fiol, El Sistema Stråk
 E-post: karin.hagstrom@lundby.goteborg.se

Haglund, Sofia
 Ämne: Cello, El Sistema Stråk, Stråkorkester
 E-post: sofia.haglund@lundby.goteborg.se

Hallberg, Sofia
 Ämne: Fiol, El Sistema Stråk, Stråkorkester
 E-post: sofia.hallberg@lundby.goteborg.se

Hansson, Carina
 Ämne: Kulturmix, Särskoleklass
 E-post: carina.hansson@lundby.goteborg.se

Hansy, Thomas
 Ämne: Gitarr
 E-post: thomas.hansy@lundby.goteborg.se

Holmer, Elisabet
 Ämne: Gitarr
 E-post: elisabet.holmer@lundby.goteborg.se

Horvath, Mariana
 Ämne: Sång, Piano, Keyboard
 E-post: mariana.horvath@lundby.goteborg.se

Hultberg, Jonas
Ämne: Klarinett, Saxofon, Orkesterrytmik, Musik & Rörelse
 E-post: jonas.hultberg@lundby.goteborg.se

Janson, Lovisa
 Ämne: Fiol, Stråkorkester, Sång, El Sistema Fiol, El Sistema kör, El Sistema Musik & Rörelse
 E-post: lovisa.janson@lundby.goteborg.se

Jansson, Johan
 Ämne: Trummor & Slagverk, El Sistema Vänstay
 E-post: johan.jansson@lundby.goteborg.se

Johansson, Jens
 Ämne: Tvärflöjt, Blockflöjt, Piano, Keyboard
 E-post: jens.johansson@lundby.goteborg.se

Karlsson, Carl
 Ämne: Elgitarr, Gitarr, Elbas, Rockgrupp
 E-post: carl.karlsson@lundby.goteborg.se

Lindell, Sebastian
Ämne: Bleckblås, Gitarr, Elgitarr, Elbas, Orkester
E-post: sebastian.lindell@lundby.goteborg.se

Lövmark, Alexander
 Ämne: El sistema kör
 E-post: alexander.lovmark@lundby.goteborg.se

Magnefors, Mårten
 Ämne: Trumset & Slagverk
 E-post: marten.magnefors@lundby.goteborg.se

Marmén, Annika
Ämne: Kör, musik och rörelse
E-post: annika.marmen@lundby.goteborg.se

Mirfakhrai, Zahra
 Ämne: Särskoleklass
 E-post: zahra.mirfakhrai@lundby.goteborg.se

Monemi Ångbäck, Afsaneh
 Ämne: Bildkonst, Keramikkonst, Animation
 E-post: afsaneh.monemi@lundby.goteborg.se

Hagström Ohlén, Hanna
 Ämne: Bildkonst, Keramikkonst
 E-post: hanna.ohlen@lundby.goteborg.se

Olsson, Lasse
 Ämne: Gitarr
 E-post: lars.olsson@lundby.goteborg.se

Osbeck, Michael
 Ämne: Trumset & Slagverk, Orkester
 E-post: michael.osbeck@lundby.goteborg.se

Oredsson, Carolin
 Ämne: Drama, musikal 
 E-post: carolin.oredsson@lundby.goteborg.se

Oscarsson, Henrik
 Ämne: Piano, Bleckblås, El Sistema Bleckblås, Musik & Rörelse, Orkesterrytmik
 E-post: henrik.oscarsson@lundby.goteborg.se

Palm, Jonas (föräldraledig)
 Ämne: Cello, El Sistema Cello, Stråkorkester, Gitarr, Elgitarr
 E-post: jonas.palm@lundby.goteborg.se

Pusztai, Anna-Maria
 Ämne: Piano, Blockflöjt
 E-post: anna-maria.pusztai@lundby.goteborg.se

Runbäck Werle, Vera
 Ämne: Blockflöjt, Keyboard, Piano
 E-post: vera.runback@lundby.goteborg.se

Sandin, Ove
 Ämne: Elbas, Elgitarr, Gitarr, Rockband
 E-post: ove.sandin@lundby.goteborg.se

Sjo Lönne, Michelle
 Ämne: Jazz- och Showdans, Streetdans, Drama/Teater, Musikal
 E-post: michelle.sjo.lonne@lundby.goteborg.se

Sjöstedt, Alexandra
 Ämne: Bildkonst, Keramikkonst, Klass
 E-post: alexandra.sjostedt@lundby.goteborg.se

Stern, Ulla
Ämne: violin, viola, Hisingsstråket
E-post: ulla.stern@lundby.goteborg.se

Strååt, Emma
 Ämne: Fiol, Gitarr, Stråkorkester
 E-post: emma.straat@lundby.goteborg.se

Ström, Anna
 Ämne: Trumpet, Valthorn, El Sistema Bleckblås
 E-post: anna.strom@lundby.goteborg.se

Söderström, Anneli
 Ämne: Drama/Teater, Musikal
 E-post: anneli.soderstrom@lundby.goteborg.se

Valdemarsdotter, Pia
 Ämne: Piano, Keyboard
 E-post: pia.valdemarsdotter@lundby.goteborg.se

Wallin, Anna
Ämne: Förskolor Kville, Öppna förskolan Biskopsgården
E-post: anna.wallin@lundby.goteborg.se

Zebardast, Ardeshir
 Ämne: Kurdisk musik
 E-post: ardeshir.zebardast@angered.goteborg.se

Zetterberg, Paula
 Ämne: Jazz- och Showdans
 E-post: paula.zetterberg@lundby.goteborg.se

Zetterberg, Victoria
 Ämne: Jazz- och Showdans
 E-post: victoria.zetterberg@norrahisingen.goteborg.se

Ziedén, Åke
 Ämne: Gitarr
 E-post: ake.zieden@lundby.goteborg.se

Zuzic, Dino (föräldraledig)
 Ämne: Piano, Keyboard, El Sistema kör
 E-post: dino.zuzic@lundby.goteborg.se