Teachers

Find teaching staff in alphabetical order. All email-addresses are based on first name.last name@educ.goteborg and become visible if you right click on the name of the teacher.

A

Sepideh Ansari
English, Theory of knowledge
Mentor: IB12a
sepideh.ansari@educ.goteborg.se

Josephine Almgren
Geography
josephine.almgren@educ.goteborg.se

B

Timothy Bergström
History, International Relations
Mentor: IB11a
timothy.bergstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Tracie Bengtsson-Hopcraft
CAS, English
Mentor: IB11a
tracie.bengtsson@educ.goteborg.se

Lee Brown
Self Taught
IB-coordinator
Mentor: IB12a&b
lee.brown@educ.goteborg.se

Jakob Bådagård

Religion, History, Social Studies
SP-coordinator
Mentor: SP3
jakob.badagard@educ.goteborg.se

 

C

Ramona Chavideh
Environmental systems and societies, Science, Biology
Mentor:IB11b
ramona.chavideh@educ.goteborg.se 

Rea Castillo
Mathematics
Mentor: SP1
rea.castillo@educ.goteborg.se

 

E

 

F

Paul Flatley
Social Studies
Mentor: SP1
paul.flatley@educ.goteborg.se

Peter Flood
English, History, Theory of knowledge
VFU handledare (teacher trainee supervisor)
Mentor: IB12b
peter.flood@educ.goteborg.se

 

G

Gema Gines Navas
Spanish
gema.gines.navas@educ.goteborg.se  

Alexandra Gomez
Psychology
alexandra.gomez@educ.goteborg.se

Susanne Granström
French, Swedish
Mentor: SP2
susanne.granstrom@educ.goteborg.se 

 

H


Ulrika Hedencrona
French, Special Pedagogue
ulrika.hedencrona@educ.goteborg.se

Åsa Hjalmers
Biology, Biotechnology, English
Mentor: NP2
asa.hjalmers@educ.goteborg.se

Samuel Holt
Philosophy, Psychology, Theory of Knowledge
samuel.holt@educ.goteborg.se

 

I

Nina Ivarsson
Swedish
nina.ivarsson@educ.goteborg.se

 

J

Lucas Janemalm
Physical Education
Mentor: NP1
lucas.janemalm@educ.goteborg.se

 

L

Jim Lindholm                                                                                                                       
Mathematics, Physics                 
Mentor: NP3
jim.lindholm@educ.goteborg.se  

Marianne Lindvall
German, Swedish
Mentor: NP3
marianne.lindvall@educ.goteborg.se

 

M

Emma Mattsson
Swedish
emma.mattsson@educ.goteborg.se

 

N

Vinay Narayan
Computer Science, Mathematics
Mentor: PreIB
vinay.narayan@educ.goteborg.se

Heather Nesbit
Mathematics
heather.nesbit@educ.goteborg.se

 

 

O

Victoria O’Donnell

NP-Coordinator
Mentor NP1
victoria.odonnell@educ.goteborg.se

R

Annika Roldin-Samuelsson
Psychology, Social Studies 
SP-coordinator
Mentor: SP3
annika.samuelsson@educ.goteborg.se

Sabina Rustaeus
Chemistry
Mentor: NP2
sabina.rustaeus@educ.goteborg.se

Steffanie Rowland
Business and Management, English, Entrepreneurship
Mentor: SP2
steffanie.rowland@educ.goteborg.se

 

S

Marta Segura 
English, Spanish
marlo.segura@educ.goteborg.se

Anna Sundell
Swedish
Mentor: PreIB
anna.kristina.sundell@educ.goteborg.se

T

Amy Tam
Biology, Mandarin, Mathematical Studies
amy.tam@educ.goteborg.se

 

W

Z

Ulrika Zakrisson
The Arts
Ulrika.Zakrisson@educ.goteborg.se