Teachers

Find teaching staff in alphabetical order. All email-addresses are based on first name.last name@educ.goteborg and become visible if you right click on the name of the teacher.

A

Sepideh Ansari
English, History, Theory of knowledge
Mentor: IB11A
sepideh.ansari@educ.goteborg.se

B

Timothy Bergström
History, International Relations
Mentor: IB12B
timothy.bergstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Tracie Bengtsson-Hopcraft
CAS, English
Mentor: IB11B
tracie.bengtsson@educ.goteborg.se

Anna Björnheden
Swedish
Mentor: NP3
anna.bjornheden@educ.goteborg.se

Lee Brown
English, Self Taught
IB-coordinator
Mentor: PreIB
lee.brown@educ.goteborg.se

Jakob Bådagård
Geography, History, Social Studies
Mentor: SP1
jakob.badagard@educ.goteborg.se

Sofia Bäckström
Mathematics
Mentor: IB11A
sofia.backstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Charlotte Börjesson
Religion, Spanish
Mentor: SP2
charlotte.borjesson@educ.goteborg.se

 

C

Ramona Chavideh
Biology, Science
ramona.chavideh@educ.goteborg.se

Rea Castillo
Mathematics
Mentor: SP1
rea.castillo@educ.goteborg.se

 

F

Peter Flood
English, History, Theory of knowledge
Mentor: PreIB
peter.flood@educ.goteborg.se

 

H


Ulrika Hedencrona
French, Special Pedagogue
ulrika.hedencrona@educ.goteborg.se

Åsa Hjalmers
Biology, Biotechnology, English
Mentor: NP1
asa.hjalmers@educ.goteborg.se

Samuel Holt
Philosophy, Psychology, Theory of Knowledge
Mentor: IB12A
samuel.holt@educ.goteborg.se

 

I

Nina Ivarsson
Swedish
nina.ivarsson@educ.goteborg.se

 

J

Lucas Janemalm
Physical Education
Mentor: NP1
lucas.janemalm@educ.goteborg.se

 

L
 

Marianne Lindvall
German, Swedish
marianne.lindvall@educ.goteborg.se

 

M

Emma Mattsson
Swedish
Mentor: SP3
emma.mattsson@educ.goteborg.se

 

N

Vinay Narayan
Computer Science, Mathematics, Theory of Knowledge
vinay.narayan@educ.goteborg.se

Maria Nars
Mathematics, Physics 
NP-coordinator
Mentor: NP2
maria.nars@educ.goteborg.se

Yuanyuan Na

Physics

yuanyuan.na@educ.goteborg.se 

 

O

Victoria O’Donnell
Leave of absence 2016/17

R

Annika Roldin-Samuelsson
Psychology, Social Studies 
SP-coordinator
Mentor: SP2
annika.samuelsson@educ.goteborg.se

Sabina Rustaeus
Chemistry
Mentor: NP2
sabina.rustaeus@educ.goteborg.se

Steffanie Rowland
Business and Management, English, Entrepreneurship
Mentor: IB12A
steffanie.rowland@educ.goteborg.se

 

S

Marta Segura 
Leave of absence

T

Amy Tam
Biology, Mandarin, Mathematical Studies
Mentor: IB11B
amy.tam@educ.goteborg.se

 

Z

Ulrika Zakrisson

The Arts

Ulrika.Zakrisson@educ.goteborg.se