Teachers

Find teaching staff in alphabetical order. All email-addresses are based on first name.last name@educ.goteborg and become visible if you right click on the name of the teacher.

A

Sepideh Ansari
English, Theory of knowledge
Mentor: IB11a
sepideh.ansari@educ.goteborg.se

B

Timothy Bergström
History, International Relations
Mentor: IB11b
timothy.bergstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Tracie Bengtsson-Hopcraft
CAS, English
Mentor: IB11B
tracie.bengtsson@educ.goteborg.se

Lee Brown
English, Self Taught
IB-coordinator
Mentor: PreIB
lee.brown@educ.goteborg.se

Jakob Bådagård
Geography, History, Social Studies
Mentor: SP2
jakob.badagard@educ.goteborg.se

 

C

Ramona Chavideh
Biology, Science,  Environmental systems and societies
Mentor:IB12a
ramona.chavideh@educ.goteborg.se

Rea Castillo
Mathematics, Computer Science
Mentor: SP2
rea.castillo@educ.goteborg.se

 

F

Peter Flood
English, History, Theory of knowledge,
VFU handledare (teacher trainee supervisor)
Mentor: IB11b
peter.flood@educ.goteborg.se

 

G

Jesús Garcia Rodriguez
Environmental systems and societies, Spanish, Mathematics
jesus.garcia.rodriguez@edu.goteborg.se

Gema Gines Navas
Spanish
Mentor:PreIB
gema.gines.navas @educ.goteborg.se

Susanne Granström
Swedish
Mentor:SP1
susanne.granstrom@educ.goteborg.se

H


Ulrika Hedencrona
French, Special Pedagogue
ulrika.hedencrona@educ.goteborg.se

Åsa Hjalmers
Biology, Biotechnology, English
Mentor: NP2
asa.hjalmers@educ.goteborg.se

Samuel Holt
Philosophy, Psychology, Theory of Knowledge
Mentor: IB11a
samuel.holt@educ.goteborg.se

 

I

Nina Ivarsson
Leave of absence from the 1st of Sept 2017

 

J

Lucas Janemalm
Physical Education
Mentor: NP2
lucas.janemalm@educ.goteborg.se

 

L

Marianne Lindvall
German, Swedish
Mentor: NP1
marianne.lindvall@educ.goteborg.se

 

M

Emma Mattsson
Swedish
emma.mattsson@educ.goteborg.se

 

N

Vinay Narayan
Computer Science, Mathematics, Theory of Knowledge
Mentor:IB12a
vinay.narayan@educ.goteborg.se

Maria Nars
Mathematics, Physics 
NP-coordinator
Mentor: NP1
maria.nars@educ.goteborg.se

O

Victoria O’Donnell
Leave of absence 2017/18

R

Annika Roldin-Samuelsson
Psychology, Social Studies 
SP-coordinator
Mentor: SP3
annika.samuelsson@educ.goteborg.se

Sabina Rustaeus
Chemistry
Mentor: NP3
sabina.rustaeus@educ.goteborg.se

Steffanie Rowland
Business and Management, English, Entrepreneurship
Mentor: SP1
steffanie.rowland@educ.goteborg.se

 

S

Marta Segura 
Leave of absence

Anna Sundell
Swedish
Mentor: NP3
anna.sundell@educ.goteborg.se

T

Amy Tam
Biology, Mandarin, Mathematical Studies
Mentor: IB12b
amy.tam@educ.goteborg.se

 

W

Steven Wray
Mathematics,  Physics 
steven.wray@educ.goteborg.se

 

Z

Ulrika Zakrisson
The Art
Ulrika.Zakrisson@educ.goteborg.se