Foto: Peter Malmstedt

A

Lars Adiels, (LAA)
murning
070-217 31 26
lars.adiels@educ.goteborg.se

Thore Arnesen
bygginstruktör
070-301 81 76
thore.arnesen@educ.goteborg.se

Mattias Axelsson, (MAX)
historia, religion, samhällskunskap
072-238 77 72
mattias.axelsson@educ.goteborg.se

B

Håkan Bergqvist, (HÅB)
byggnadsträ
070-270 24 33
hakan.bergqvist@educ.goteborg.se

Bengt Bohm, (BB)
golvläggning
lärlingsutbildning
070-627 79 84
bengt.bohm@educ.goteborg.se

Peter Boström, (PBO)
anläggning
076-788 37 09
peter.bostrom@educ.goteborg.se

D

Ingemar Davidsson, (IND)
byggnadsträ
070-785 00 25
ingemar.davidsson@educ.goteborg.se

E

Håkan Ekelund (HÅE)
anläggning
072-547 81 70
hakan.ekelund@educ.goteborg.se

Kent Eklund, (KEE)
idrott och hälsa
070-785 03 73
kent.eklund@educ.goteborg.se

F

Tommy Follin (TOF)
målning
070-536 40 62
tommy.follin@educ.goteborg.se

G

Björn Gudmundson, (BJG)
anläggning, historia, samhällskunskap
070-301 89 76
bjorn.gudmundson@educ.goteborg.se

H

Jan Hansson, (JH)
anläggning
070-785 05 75
jan.hansson@educ.goteborg.se

Daniel Havdelin, (DHV)
betong
070-386 82 25
daniel.havdelin@educ.goteborg.se

Petter Hjertén (PHJ)
byggnadsträ
072-732 88 73
petter.hjerten@educ.goteborg.se

Ellinor Hjärtström, (ELH)
engelska, svenska
072-221 01 53
ellinor.hjartstrom@educ.goteborg.se

Anna Holm, (AAH)
naturkunskap
076-142 94 40
anna.holm@educ.goteborg.se

Mats Holmström, (MAH)
arkitektur, byggnadsträ
070-386 62 47
mats.holmstrom@educ.goteborg.se

J

Bertil Jacobsen (BEJA)
byggnadsinstruktör
072-855 33 11
bertil.jacobsen@educ.goteborg.se

Anders Jansson (AJN)
svenska, engelska
072-221 01 74
anders.jansson@educ.goteborg.se

Martin Jansson
​byggnadsträ

martin.jansson@educ.goteborg.se

Anders H Johansson, (AHJ)
religion, svenska
072-221 00 53
anders.h.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

Per-Erik Johansson, (PEJ)
byggnadsträ
076-135 95 54
per-erik.johansson@educ.goteborg.se

K

Eddie Karlsson, (EDK)
engelska, svenska
070-389 69 44
eddie.karlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Jan Karlsson, (JAK)
historia, svenska, svenska som andraspråk
072-221 11 68
jan.karlsson@educ.goteborg.se

Susanne Kjellin, (SUK)
religion, samhällskunskap, svenska
070-301 34 63
susanne.kjellin@educ.goteborg.se

L

Joseph Lankford (JOL)
byggnadsträ
072- 245 81 26
joseph.lankford@educ.goteborg.se

Simon Larsson (SIL)
matematik, naturkunskap
072-221 00 67
simon.larsson@educ.goteborg.se

Magnus Lilja (MLI)
målning
070-270 11 38
magnus.lilja@educ.goteborg.se

Michael Lind, (MIL)
betong
070-260 58 25
michael.lind@educ.goteborg.se

Hans Lindholm (HAL)
​fysik, matematik
​072 856 66 22
hans.lindholm@educ.goteborg.se

Tore Lundqvist, (TOL)
anläggningsmaskin
070-618 09 43
tore.lundqvist@educ.goteborg.se

N

Kristina Nielsen (KRN)
idrott och hälsa, matematik
076-140 35 08
kristina.nielsen@educ.goteborg.se

Nicklas Nuland, (NIN)
arkitektur, golvläggning
070-225 01 90
nicklas.nuland@educ.goteborg.se

Roland Nyman, (RON)
engelska, svenska
072-856 66 22
roland.nyman@educ.goteborg.se

O

Kenneth Odengard, (KEO)
byggnadsträ
076-135 97 87
kenneth.odengaard@educ.goteborg.se

Jari Oinonen, (OIJ)
byggnads- och ventilationsplåt
070-386 65 84
jari.oinonen@educ.goteborg.se

P

Juha Pukari, (JUP)
byggnads- och ventilationsplåt
072-255 83 93
juha.pukari@educ.goteborg.se

R

Paul Reitz, (PAR)
golvläggning
072-220 99 47
paul.reitz@educ.goteborg.se

S

Karin Sivenbring, (KAS)
engelska, svenska
072-220 99 26
karin.sivenbring@educ.goteborg.se

Peter Skog, (PES)
byggnadsträ
072-575 76 96
peter.skoog@educ.goteborg.se

Thomas Spångberg, (TSP)
anläggningsmaskin
072-246 19 82
thomas.spangberg@educ.goteborg.se

Henrik Söder, (HSÖ)
vik
byggnadsträ
072-245 81 26
henrik.soder@educ.goteborg.se

V, W

Robert Whiltås, (ROW)
byggnadsträ
070-601 06 23
robert.whiltas@educ.goteborg.se

Emma Wladimir, (EMW)
målning
070-208 78 44
emma.wladimir@educ.goteborg.se

Å

Juliana Åström, (JUS)
matematik
072-554 15 44
juliana.astrom@educ.goteborg.se